top of page

10 Must-Have Kitchen & Dining Products from Amazon Best Sellers




I ordered one and loved it so much that I ordered a second one for my husband. I triple checked that I got both in the same color but clearly there is a color variance here. One has a green undertone and the other has a pink one. I prefer the one with the pink tone and was more of the shade I wanted. It was the one I ordered for my husband so we ended up switching. The one with the green tone gives off military and camping vibes. So if you want that cute pink/nude you may not get what you’re expecting. Aside from that, I absolutely love this cup. It’s me new favorite. But I would be hesitant to order another color in fear of it showing up and not looking like the right tone in the picture. Click here for more details..




Overall, I like the waffle maker. Recipe included is easy to make and follow. It is also tasty. I wish there was a recipe for 1 or 2 servings instead of for 4, but I suppose the uneaten waffles can be kept for another day. Cleaning it is a bit annoying only because of the nooks and crannies and you can’t actually immerse it in water. I do wish there was a time guideline for how long to cook the waffles. Until golden brown isn’t the most helpful instruction.


I like that it is small, so it’s ideal for those with limited storage. As others have mentioned, the waffles are the same size as frozen waffles. There are multiples recipes included with the waffle maker so you don’t have to go and look for them, including those for special diets. Bottom line, if you’re interested in a waffle maker and don’t want to spend the money on a big one, this is definitely worth it.




Keeps hot stuff hot, cold stuff cold. Not sure for how many hours because it doesn't take me hours to drink the contents. It is NOT leak proof! If it falls over with the sliding magnet in closed position, the liquid inside will STILL LEAK OUT. If said sliding magnet is in open position - you're cleaning up a spill. That last point SHOULD be obvious, but sometimes things need to be explained in am elementary fashion. A bit pricey for just another beverage travel cup, and paying for the Yeti name. I do like that it is easy to clean up by hand if you choose, but I prefer a dishwasher. I bought this in a rush for a replacement travel cup/mug. I recommend shopping around if you want less costly, and 100% leak-proof is a must. Click here for more details..




This cute little glass pot in the blue silicone sleeve with a matching handle and lid is the perfect size for me. Before it arrived I went and got some JT white kernel popcorn from the store and as soon as it came I made some. All but 3 or 4 kernels popped and it was wonderful. Since then I have used the same 2 tablespoons of corn (to fill line on the lid) used butter to melt while popping and just good old air frying.


About the 5th batch it started burning and more kernels didn't pop. I followed the above procedure and used their recommended 2 and a half minute cook time. I have a 1000 watt microwave and cannot figure out what the problem is. This has happened to me several times but I am not ready to give up on this pot just yet. I find it hard to believe it is the pot but equally as hard to believe it is the microwave which is less than a year old.


I would say to get it and give it a try. When it worked it really worked well and if I still have a problem I will go so far as to order it again. Examinations have not provided any clues. The pot is easy to clean and the lid that goes on it is loose but stays in its area.


4 vues0 commentaire

コメント


bottom of page